Suffolk Economic Development Authority

  • 4 p.m.
  • Second Wednesday of every month
  • Suffolk City Hall
    City Council Conference Room
    442 W Washington Street
    Suffolk, VA 23434
*NOTICE* The September 18, 2019 meeting has been cancelled and will be meeting on September 18th, 2019 at 4pm instead in the Suffolk Municipal Building, 442 West Washington Street, Suffolk, VA  23434 in Conference Room 3, 2nd Floor


Wesley King, Chairman
Cypress Borough Representative

John Clifton Harrell, Jr., Vice Chairman
Suffolk Borough Representative

Stacy Lewis, Secretary-Treasurer
Holy Neck Borough Representative

Michael Milteer
Whaleyville Borough Representative

Margie Wiley
Chuckatuck Borough Representative

Maria Herbert
Nansemond Borough Representative

Raymond Wittersheim
Sleepy Hole Borough Representative

Branch Lawson
At Large Representative

Michael D. Duman, Council Member
City Council Liaison                                                                                   

EDA Minutes